Tin Star

Tin Star

Sep. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2019



Video trailer


The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Original title Tin Star
First air date Sep. 07, 2017
Last air date Jan. 24, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 11
Duration 45m

Similar titles

The Crimson Rivers
The Terror
Buried In The Backyard
Less than Evil
Chicago P.D.
The Chalet
Cold Justice
Proven Innocent
My Brilliant Friend
De Dag
Troy: Fall of a City