China Beach

China Beach

Apr. 26, 1988
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Sep. 29, 1990
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 1989
2Season 2 Nov. 30, 1988
1Season 1 Apr. 26, 1988

Video trailer


Dateline: November 1967. Within klicks of Danang, Vietnam, sits a U.S. Army base, bar and hospital on China Beach filled with wounded soldiers and one very lovely but damaged Army Nurse Colleen McMurphy. Many heroes, dead and alive, try to make sense of life and death in between bourbon, bullets and battles.

China Beach
China Beach
China Beach
China Beach
Original title China Beach
First air date Apr. 26, 1988
Last air date Jul. 22, 1991
Seasons 4
Episodes 64
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Living the Dream
The Fosters
Death in Paradise
Our Girl
The Fall
Midnight, Texas